Styrelsen & Ansvariga

Namn Befattning Kontakt (Klicka på adressen)
Ordförande Stefan Harde ordforande@bichonfrise.se Tel: 070-869 35 59
Sekreterare Gunilla Andersson sekreterare@bichonfrise.se Tel: 070-221 48 14
Viktoria Möller Vice Ordförande vice.ordforande@bichonfrise.se Tel: 076-867 33 75
Kassör/Suppleant Katarina Qvarnström kassor@bichonfrise.se
Ledamot Pia Schagerberg ledamot1@bichonfrise.se
Ledamot Therese Forssander ledamot2@bichonfrise.se
Suppleant Marie-Louise Eddegård suppleant@bichonfrise.se

Övriga ansvariga

Valberedning Michael Flensborg valberedning@bichonfrise.se
Ungdomsansvarig Styrelsen ungdom@bichonfrise.se
Avelskommitté Viktoria Möller avelskommitte@bichonfrise.se
Bladet Redaktionsgruppen bladet@bichonfrise.se
Foto Redaktionsgruppen foto@bichonfrise.se
Webbredaktör Patrik Norén webbredaktor@bichonfrise.se
Medlemsansvarig Marie-Louise Eddegård medlem@bichonfrise.se
Utställningsansvarig Pia Schagerberg utstallning@bichonfrise.se

Arkiv