Styrelsen & Ansvariga

Namn Befattning Kontakt (Klicka på adressen)
Ordförande Stefan Harde ordforande@bichonfrise.se Tel: 070-869 35 59
Vice Ordförande Marie-Louise Eddegård vice.ordforande@bichonfrise.se Tel: 070-383 34 64
Sekreterare Gunilla Andersson sekreterare@bichonfrise.se Tel: 070-221 48 14
Kassör Katarina Qvarnström kassor@bichonfrise.se
Ledamot Anneli Wall-Forss ledamot2@bichonfrise.se
Suppleant Therese Forssander suppleant1@bichonfrise.se
Revisor Ann-Christin Persson Ordinarie
Revisor Thomas Ivarsson Ordinarie
Revisor Johan Rydberg Suppleant

Övriga ansvariga

Valberedning Michael Flensborg valberedning@bichonfrise.se
Valberedning Victoria Möller
Ungdomsansvarig Styrelsen ungdom@bichonfrise.se
Avelskommitté (Sammankallande) Viktoria Möller avelskommitte@bichonfrise.se
Utställningsansvarig Styrelsen utstallning@bichonfrise.se
Medlemsansvarig Marie-Louise Eddegård medlem@bichonfrise.se
Valphänvisare Stefan Harde valphanvisare@bichonfrise.se
Bladet Redaktionsgruppen bladet@bichonfrise.se
Foto Redaktionsgruppen foto@bichonfrise.se
Webbredaktör Redaktionsgruppen webbredaktor@bichonfrise.se

Arkiv